Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat

Lukas

 

Ingrid Lukas

Zimmer: JDC 1.224

Telefon: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: ingrid.lukas@fau.de

 

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo und Mi 12:30 – 16:00 Uhr
Di und Do     8:00 – 12:00 Uhr

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

pikal

 

Alexander Pikal

Zimmer: JDC 1.223
Telefon: 09131/85-22561
E-Mail: alexander.pikal@fau.de
Sprechzeiten: Dienstags 16:00-18:00 Uhr

 

 

Bild Milan

 

Milan Bayram

Zimmer: JDC 1.221
Telefon: 09131/85-26926
E-Mail: milan.bayram@fau.de

 

 

domi

 

Dominik Meier

Zimmer: JDC 1.221
Telefon: 09131/85-26926
E-Mail: dominik.meier@fau.de

 

 

 

 

Bastian Held

Zimmer: JDC 1.222
Telefon: 09131/85-22813
E-Mail: bastian.held@fau.de

 

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Franzi

 

Franziska Giersdorf

Zimmer: JDC 1.226
Telefon: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: franziska.giersdorf@fau.de

 

SCAN BILD3

 

Romina Zippold

Zimmer: JDC 1.226
Telefon: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: romina.zippold@fau.de

 

 

 

Konstantin Neubert

Zimmer: JDC 1.226
Telefon: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: konsti.neubert@fau.de

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige

Sebastian Ernst

Sebastian Seibold

André Weiß

Filipp Ruzin

Sanarya Weissi

Wolf-Amelung Böhm

Angela Kast

Nathalie Meyer

Melanie Pfaller

Elisabeth Bayerlein

Michael Cless