MitarbeiterInnen

Sekretariat

Erika Ayllón Ortiz

Raum: JDC 1.224
Telefon: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: erika.ayllon@fau.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag 9.00 – 12.00 Uhr

 

 

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Caroline Langner

Raum: JDC 1.221
Telefon: 09131/85-26926
E-Mail: caro.langner@fau.de

 

 

 

Dominik Meier, LL.M. (Yale)

Raum: JDC 1.221
Telefon: 09131/85-22813
E-Mail: dominik.meier@fau.de

 

 

 

Robin Schulz

Raum: JDC 1.223
Telefon: 09131/85-22561
E-Mail: robin.schulz@fau.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

 

 

 

Markus Weißenberger

Raum: JDC 1.221
Telefon: 09131/85-26926
E-Mail: markus.weissenberger@fau.de

 

 

 

Konstantin Neubert

Raum: JDC 1.222
Telefon: 09131/85-22813
E-Mail: konstantin.neubert@fau.de

 

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Christian Schmidt

Raum: JDC 1.226
Telefon: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: chris.schmidt@fau.de

 

 

 

 

Romina Zippold

Raum: JDC 1.226
Telefon: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: romina.zippold@fau.de

 

 

 

 

Alicia Seitz

Raum: JDC 1.226
Telefon: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: alicia.seitz@fau.de

 

 

 

Luca Alt

Raum: JDC 1.226
Telefon: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: luca.alt@fau.de

 

Ehemalige

Elisabeth Bayerlein

Milan Bayram

Wolf-Amelung Böhm

Micha Cless

Sebastian Ernst

Franziska Giersdorf

Bastian Held

Angela Kast

Christina Költgen

Nathalie Meyer

Melanie Pfaller

Alexander Pikal

Filipp Ruzin

Sebastian Seibold

André Weiß

Sanarya Weissi