Navigation

MitarbeiterInnen

Sekretariat

Lukas

 

Ingrid Lukas

Raum: JDC 1.224
Telefon: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: ingrid.lukas@fau.de

 

 

Öffnungszeiten
Montags und Mittwochs:            12:30 – 16:00 Uhr
Dienstags und Donnerstags:       8:00 – 12:00 Uhr

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

Milan Bayram

Raum: JDC 1.221
Telefon: 09131/85-26926
E-Mail: milan.bayram@fau.de

 

 

 

 

Bastian Held

Raum: JDC 1.222
Telefon: 09131/85-22813
E-Mail: bastian.held@fau.de

 

 

 

Christina Költgen

Raum: JDC 1.223
Telefon: 09131/85-22561
E-Mail: christina.koeltgen@fau.de

 

Dominik Meier

Zimmer: JDC 1.221
Telefon: 09131/85-26926
E-Mail: dominik.meier@fau.de

 

 

 

 

pikal

Alexander Pikal

Raum: JDC 1.223
Telefon: 09131/85-22561
E-Mail: alexander.pikal@fau.de

Sprechstunden: Dienstags 16:00-18:00 Uhr

 

 

 

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Franzi

 

Franziska Giersdorf

Room: JDC 1.226
Phone: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: franziska.giersdorf@fau.de

 

 

 

Konstantin Neubert

Zimmer: JDC 1.226
Telefon: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: konsti.neubert@fau.de

 

 

SCAN BILD3

Romina Zippold

Room: JDC 1.226
Phone: 09131/85-22819
E-Mail: romina.zippold@fau.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni

Elisabeth Bayerlein

Wolf-Amelung Böhm

Micha Cless

Sebastian Ernst

Angela Kast

Nathalie Meyer

Melanie Pfaller

Filipp Ruzin

Sebastian Seibold

André Weiß

Sanarya Weissi